How do I remove a product from my store without losing my product information?

To keep a product from being shown on the website, simply select "Disable" from the drop down box labeled "Status" when adding or editing a project. Your product information will be saved, and whenever you're ready to put the product back in your store, just change the status back to "Enabled". It's that easy!

Share